Administration & Staff

Administration

Tom W. Muir

Tom W. Muir

Chair
muir@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 325
609-258-5778

Martin Semmelhack

Associate Chair
mfshack@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 185
609-258-5501

Haw Yang

Haw Yang

Director of Graduate Studies
hawyang@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 225
609-258-3578

Robert L'Esperance

Robert L'Esperance

Director of Undergraduate Studies
rpl@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A89
609-258-1307

Janet Gruschow

Department Manager
gruschow@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A24
609-258-3969

Kirsten Arentzen

Kirsten Arentzen

Undergraduate Administrator
kirsten@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A22
609-258-5015

Meredith LaSalle-Tarantin

Graduate Administrator
ml28@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A21
609-258-4116

Kim Dugo

Kim Dugo

Administrative Services Manager
kdugo@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A54
609-258-7338

Panina Zaurov

Panina Zaurov

Business Manager
pzaurov@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A23
609-258-2436

Michael Checkovage

Michael Checkovage

Grants Manager
mc19@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A24B
609-258-4515

Wendy Arterburn

Wendy Arterburn

Financial Administrator
warterbu@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A24A
609-258-7663

Alice Monachello

Alice Monachello

Facilities Manager
amonache@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 128
609-258-7048

Sarah Porter

Assistant to the Chair
sp7@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 327
609-258-5705

Doug Rosso

Senior I.T. Manager
drosso@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A54
609-258-3912

Staff

Patrick Andrae

Patrick Andrae

Senior Technical Support Staff
pandrae@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A05
609-258-3899

Kenith Conover

NMR Coordinator
kenithc@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, B10
609-258-1633

Kuri Chacko

Administrative Assistant:
Bernasek, Carey, Hecht, L'Esperance, Soos, Torquato
chacko@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 389
609-258-3924

Denise D'Auria

Denise D'Auria

Administrative Assistant:
Bocarsly, Groves, Schwartz, Semmelhack, Sorensen, Taylor
denised@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 228
609-258-5202

John Eng

John Eng

Sr. Mass Spectroscopist
eng@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, B11
609-258-3928

Philip Fairall

Philip Fairall

Storeroom Attendant IV
pfairall@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, B01C
609-258-3913

Katie Finneran

Katie Finneran

Faculty Assistant:
Rabitz
katief@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 257
609-258-4180

Clarice Gethers

Clarice Gethers-Mubarak

Administrative Assistant:
Doyle, Hyster, Yang, Reider
cgethers@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 221
609-258-0355

Jennifer Levine

Faculty Assistant:
Cava
Graduate Program Events Coordinator
jl38@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A87
609-258-5075

Victoria Lloyd

Victoria Lloyd

Purchasing Coordinator
viclloyd@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 329
609-258-4447

Kathleen Luckey

Kathleen Luckey

Coordinating Editor, ACS Journal of Physical Chemistry Letters
kluckey@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 126
609-258-1025

Maura Matvey

Maura Matvey

Faculty Assistant:
Ando, Kleiner, Scholes
mmatvey@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 121
609-258-3651

Sarah Mullins

Administrative Assistant:
Chirik, Carrow
smullins@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 289
609-258-4883

Tien Nguyen

Communications Specialist
tienn@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 357
609-258-6523

Dan Nordlund

Manager, Computing Systems
nordlund@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, B22
609-258-3883

Istvan Pelczer

Director, NMR Facility
ipelczer@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, B09
609-258-2342

Linda Peoples

Linda Peoples

Administrative Assistant:
Mislow, Selloni
peoples@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 128
609-258-3674

Caroline Phillips

Caroline Phillips

Administrative Assistant:
MacMillan, Knowles
cp@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 191
609-258-2254

C. Todd Reichart

Web & Media Specialist
ctoddr@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 222
609-258-7501

Virginia Sari

Virginia Sari

Senior Laboratory Coordinator
vasari@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A05
609-258-3881

Michael Souza

Laboratory Glassblower
mjsouza@princeton.edu
Jadwin Hall, 123
609-258-3915

Susan VanderKam

Susan VanderKam

Manager, Diversity Initiatives
skillian@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 284
609-258-1727

Kathryn Wagner

Lecture Demonstrator
kmwagner@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, B20E
609-258-2937

Patti Wallack

Front Office Support, Department Office Support III
pwallack@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A25
609-258-4079

Kevin Wilkes

Facilities Coordinator
kwilkes@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 329
609-258-3920