Administration & Staff

Administration

Tom W. Muir

Tom W. Muir

Chair
muir@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 325
609-258-5778

Martin Semmelhack

Associate Chair
mfshack@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 185
609-258-5501

Abigail Doyle

Abigail Doyle

Director of Graduate Studies
agdoyle@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 185
609-258-3900

Robert L'Esperance

Robert L'Esperance

Director of Undergraduate Studies
rpl@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A89
609-258-1307

Janet Gruschow

Department Manager
gruschow@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A24
609-258-3969

Shafon McNeil

Shafon McNeil

Undergraduate Administrator
smcneil@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A22
609-258-5015

Meredith LaSalle-Tarantin

Graduate Administrator
ml28@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A21
609-258-4116

Kim Dugo

Kim Dugo

Administrative Services Manager
kdugo@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A54
609-258-7338

Panina Zaurov

Panina Zaurov

Business and Operations Manager
pzaurov@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A23
609-258-2436

Wendy Arterburn

Wendy Arterburn

Financial Administrator
warterbu@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A24A
609-258-7663

Michael Checkovage

Michael Checkovage

Grants Manager
mc19@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A24B
609-258-4515

Sarah Meyrick

Sarah Meyrick-Zukoff

Assistant Grants Manager
smeyrick@princeton.edu
Frick  Laboratory, 221
609-258-2330

Alice Monachello

Alice Monachello

Facilities and Safety Manager
amonache@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 189
609-258-7048

Patti Wallack

Patti Wallack

Assistant to the Chair
pwallack@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 327
609-258-5705

Doug Rosso

Senior I.T. Manager
drosso@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A54
609-258-3912

Staff

Patrick Andrae

Patrick Andrae

Senior Technical Support Staff
pandrae@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A05
609-258-3899

Kenith Conover

NMR Coordinator
kenithc@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, B10
609-258-1633

Kuri Chacko

Administrative Assistant:
Bernasek, Carey, Hecht, L'Esperance, Soos, Torquato
chacko@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 389
609-258-3924

Jonathan Darmon

Jon Darmon

Coordinating Editor and Lab Manager:
Chirik, Carrow
jdarmon@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 289
609-258-4883

John Eng

John Eng

Director, Mass Spectrometry and Small Instrument Core Facilities
eng@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, B11
609-258-3928

Philip Fairall

Philip Fairall

Storeroom Attendant IV
pfairall@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, B01C
609-258-3913

Pattie Faranetta

Pattie Faranetta

Administrative Assistant:
Bocarsly, Groves, Schwartz, Semmelhack, Sorensen
pfaranetta@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 221
609-258-5202

Katie Finneran

Katie Finneran

Faculty Assistant:
Rabitz
katief@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 257
609-258-4180

Clarice Gethers

Clarice Gethers-Mubarak

Project Coordinator, Computational Chemical Science Center
Administrative Assistant:
Car, Selloni
cgethers@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 221
609-258-0355

Hahn Kim

Director, Small Molecule Screening Center
hkim@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, B12
609-258-0131

Heather Krupinski

Heather Krupinski

Faculty Assistant:
Jacobs, Kleiner, Knowles, Schoop
heather.krupinski@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 128
609-258-3674

Jennifer Levine

Lab Project Administrator:
Cava, Seyedsayamdost
jl38@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A87
609-258-5075

Victoria Lloyd

Victoria Lloyd

Purchasing Coordinator
viclloyd@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 329
609-258-4447

Kelsey Lovering

Kelsey Lovering

Administrative Assistant:
Doyle, Hyster, Reider, Yang
kl32@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 128
609-258-9953

Kathleen Luckey

Kathleen Luckey

Coordinating Editor, ACS Journal of Physical Chemistry Letters
kluckey@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 126
609-258-1025

Hannah Mathieson

Hannah Mathieson

Graduate Program Events Coordinator/Research Appointments Coordinator
hannahsm@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 226
609-258-8045

 

 

Maura Matvey

Maura Matvey

EFRC Project Coordinator, Faculty Assistant: Scholes
mmatvey@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 121
609-258-3651

Istvan Pelczer

Director, NMR Facility
ipelczer@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, B09
609-258-2342

Regina Perry

Regina Perry

Administrative Office Coordinator
regina.perry@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A25
609-258-4079

Caroline Phillips

Caroline Phillips

Administrative Assistant: MacMillan
cp@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 191
609-258-2254

C. Todd Reichart

Web & Media Specialist
ctoddr@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 222
609-258-7501

Virginia Sari

Virginia Sari

Senior Laboratory Coordinator
vasari@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A05
609-258-3881

Michael Souza

Laboratory Glassblower
mjsouza@princeton.edu
Jadwin Hall, 123
609-258-3915

Venu Vandavasi

Biophysics Facility Manager
vgv@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, B22
609-258-0236

Susan VanderKam

Susan VanderKam

Manager, Diversity Initiatives
skillian@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 284
609-258-1727

Kathryn Wagner

Lecture Demonstrator
kmwagner@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, B20E
609-258-2937

Kevin Wilkes

Facilities Coordinator
kwilkes@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 329
609-258-3920