Administration & Staff

Administration

Gregory Scholes, the William S. Tod Professor of Chemistry; Chair, Department of Chemistry

Gregory Scholes

Chair
gscholes@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 125
609-258-0729

Paul Chirik, Professor of Chemistry

Paul Chirik

Associate Chair
pchirik@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 292
609-258-4130

Rob Knowles

Rob Knowles

Director of Graduate Studies
rknowles@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 188
609-258-3900

Robert L'Esperance

Robert L'Esperance

Director of Undergraduate Studies
rpl@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A89
609-258-1307

Janet Gruschow

Department Manager
gruschow@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A24
609-258-3969

Shafon McNeil

Shafon McNeil

Undergraduate Administrator
smcneil@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A22
609-258-5015

Meredith LaSalle-Tarantin, Graduate Program Manager

Meredith LaSalle-Tarantin

Graduate Program Manager
ml28@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A21
609-258-4116

Kim Dugo

Kim Dugo

Administrative Services Manager
kdugo@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A54
609-258-7338

Department of Chemistry, Princeton University

Hillary Milne

Business and Operations Manager
hmilne@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A23
609-258-3914

Wendy Arterburn

Wendy Arterburn

Financial Administrator
warterbu@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A24A
609-258-7663

Department of Chemistry, Princeton University

Thomson Batidzirai

Senior Grants Manager
tbatidzirai@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A24B
609-258-4515

Department of Chemistry, Princeton University

Stellio Maroulis

Facilities and Safety Manager
sm9515@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 189
609-258-7048

Department of Chemistry, Princeton University

Tiffiny Davis

Assistant to the Chair
tndavis@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 121
609-258-3651

Doug Rosso

Senior I.T. Manager
drosso@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A54
609-258-3912

Staff

Patrick Andrae

Patrick Andrae

Senior Technical Support Staff
pandrae@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A05
609-258-3899

Kimberly Bitterman

Kimberly Bitterman

Faculty Assistant:
Jacobs, Kleiner, Schoop, Torquato
kbitterman@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 128
609-258-3674

Department of Chemistry, Princeton University

William Brown, Jr.

Computing Systems Specialist
william.brown@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A52
609-258-3883

Kenith Conover

NMR Coordinator
kenithc@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, B10
609-258-1633

Jonathan Darmon

Jon Darmon

Coordinating Editor and Lab Manager:
Chirik, Carrow
jdarmon@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 289
609-258-4883

John Eng

John Eng

Director, Mass Spectrometry and Small Instrument Core Facilities
eng@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, B11
609-258-3928

Philip Fairall

Philip Fairall

Storeroom Attendant IV
pfairall@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, B01C
609-258-3913

Pattie Faranetta

Pattie Faranetta

Administrative Assistant:
Bocarsly, Groves, Hecht, Schwartz, Semmelhack, Sorensen, Weichman
pfaranetta@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 228
609-258-5202

Katie Finneran

Katie Finneran

Faculty Assistant:
Rabitz
katief@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 257
609-258-4180

Clarice Gethers

Clarice Gethers-Mubarak

Project Coordinator, Computational Chemical Science Center,
Administrative Assistant:
Car, Selloni
cgethers@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 156
609-258-0355

Hahn Kim

Director, Small Molecule Screening Center
hkim@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, B12
609-258-0131

Jennifer Levine

Lab Project Administrator:
Cava, Seyedsayamdost
jl38@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A87
609-258-5075

Victoria Lloyd

Victoria Lloyd

Purchasing Coordinator
viclloyd@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 329
609-258-4447

Kelsey Lovering

Kelsey Lovering

Assistant Grants Manager; Administrative Assistant:
Doyle, Knowles, Reider, Scholes, Yang
kl32@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 128
609-258-9953

Kathleen Luckey

Kathleen Luckey

Coordinating Editor, ACS Journal of Physical Chemistry Letters
kluckey@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 126
609-258-1025

Istvan Pelczer

Director, NMR Facility
ipelczer@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, B09
609-258-2342

Caroline Phillips

Caroline Phillips

Administrative Assistant: MacMillan
cp@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 191
609-258-2254

Wendy Plump

Communications Specialist
wplump@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 226
609-258-6583

Maggie Portway

Maggie Portway

Administrative Office Coordinator
mp0663@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A25
609-258-4079

C. Todd Reichart

C. Todd Reichart

Web & Media Specialist
ctoddr@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 222
609-258-7501

Virginia Sari

Virginia Sari

Senior Laboratory Coordinator
vasari@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, A05
609-258-3881

Michael Souza

Laboratory Glassblower
mjsouza@princeton.edu
Jadwin Hall, 123
609-258-3915

Venu Vandavasi

Director, Biophysics Core Facility
vgv@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, B22
609-258-0236

Susan VanderKam

Susan VanderKam

Manager, Diversity Initiatives
skillian@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 284
609-258-1727

Kathryn Wagner

Lecture Demonstrator
kmwagner@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, B20E
609-258-2937

Patti Wallack

Patti Wallack

Graduate Program Coordinator; Faculty Assistant: Muir
pwallack@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 327
609-258-5705

Kevin Wilkes

Facilities Coordinator
kwilkes@princeton.edu
Frick Laboratory, 329
609-258-3920